Sumbawa Update

Well, I made a decision for better or worse today. It’s been the decision that I really wanted to make weeks ago, but didn’t make because of financial considerations. But, I missed four years of my kids growing up while I was in Pakistan, and I can’t see missing another 18 months especially with Mercedes about to spend her last year at home.

So, I’m going back to Bali in June for another try at retirement.

~ by drbrucepk on February 23, 2009.

2 Responses to “Sumbawa Update”

  1. I am with Jasmine! Don’t you dare put that bloody countdown to retirement thing anywhere this time!

  2. Done! I’m going with a plane this time.

Leave a Reply

 
