Cyberbali has been moved to a new host

I’ve completed the process of moving my cyberbali.com site to another web host and another registrar, but for the near future some of my podcasts and photos on my blogs here and over at blogger, as well as some photos on cyberbali will be unavailable. I’ll get them uploaded again as soon as possible. The really good news is I have 300 GB for half of what I was paying over at freeservers, and I can access my e-mail.

~ by drbrucepk on December 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
