On the Road and Moving a Site

My youngest son (Sam) and I will be on the road tomorrow as we do a move for a month to Bali to be with my eldest daughter (Mercedes). I’ll be doing some regular blogging from there as I have an internet connection at home.

For those readers who also watch the cyberbali.com site, I am in the process of moving to a different web host. Freeservers, which I’ve been using for years, has lost my mail and made it impossible for me to retrieve any email for the past two weeks. I’m in the process of moving to Omnis which offers a much better deal. If the cyberbali site disappears for a day or two, it is only temporary. As soon as I get to Bali, I’ll finish up with the move. For family and friends. All of your email addresses have been lost. Please send me an email with your new addresses.

~ by drbrucepk on December 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
